Scattergood Friends School Committee Proposed Subcommittees 2020-21

Academic -Lael Gatewood * -David Wilcox -Bob Winkleblack	Development -Aaron Woolfson -(Preben Borch: Associate) -(Leslie Schiller: Associate) -Ruth will convene for a while *
HR -Roy Helm * -Charlie Johnson	Spiritual and Community Life -Nancy Jordan -George Bergus -(Nan Fawcett: Associate) -(Lucy Marsh: Associate) *
Facilities -Bob Winkleblack -Kent Tjossem * -Bob Winchell -Matt Zisk -(Larry Marsh: Associate)	Farm -Tom Wahl * -Kent Tjossem -Bob Winchell
Admissions -Alex Lippitt * -(Rachel Butler: Associate) -(Ayanna Dewer: Associate)	Consultation and Finance -Charlie Johnson * -Roy Helm -Alex Lippitt
Clerk: Ruth Hampton Assistant Clerk: Roy Helm Recording Clerk: Karen Greenler through January; subs for March, May, July Archivist:	

* Convener () Associate subcommittee member

Revised July 30, 2020 Approved August 7, 2020