SCATTERGOOD FRIENDS SCHOOL COMMITTEE Approved Minutes 17 July 2011

- Present: Lorene Ludy, Claire Cumbie-Drake, Ruth Dawson, Debbie Galusha (clerk), Lucy Hanson, Phil Henderson, Russ Leckband, Dan Schlitt, Doyle Wilson, George Bergus, Bob Winchell
- Absent: Megan Knight, Frank Griffith, Callie Marsh, Sylvia Sanford, Allan Winder

Staff: Christine Ashley

The draft budget proposed for the 2011-2012 school year was approved.